Las Vegas City Center (hotel entrances)

Hdrphotog-hdriblog-7

Sigma SD14 + Sigma 10-20mm f/4-5.6; 10mm, f/8, 100 ISO, 3aeb – Michael James – http://www.hdriblog.com – http://www.digitalcoastimage.com

2 responses to “Las Vegas City Center (hotel entrances)”

  1. Dave Wilson says :

    Wonderful image! Isn’t this a wonderful venue for an HDR shoot? I visited back in February and, despite a run-in with a tripod-fearing security guard, got some great shots.

  2. Michael James says :

    Thanks Dave 🙂 And yes, quite the eye candy area. I moved quickly because I could see I was going to get shut down by more than one security person! I wish I could have shot more angles. I got a few I was happy with. This being one of them. Vegas in general is an amazing place to shoot. I need to return. I was there for NAB in April.

Leave a Reply

