The Mull of Kintyre Lighthouse

This picture is from our holiday in the lighthouse back in August.

Possibly not my most successful holiday.  Firstly the lighthouse is accessed down what has to be one of the scariest roads in the UK, single track with hairpin bends and shear drops.  I got out and walked.

I thought at least once we were there I could get some great pictures of the lighthouse, the cliffs and the view across the water to Ireland.  This was one of the few pictures I managed to take before dropping my camera and smashing the lens.

More HDR on flickr here

Untitled_panorama2_edited-1

Leave a Reply

