Eno Terra in the morning

[Eno Terra](http://www.enoterra.com/) is one of my favorite restaurants.  My wife and I have celebrated our birthday’s and anniversaries here.  When my dad was in town visiting a few years ago, he told me he wanted Italian food.  I took him here.

20120602-nikon_d40-8390_1_2_3_4-2

My D40 does not have auto-bracketing. I manually adjusted the shutter speed of each of the five shots that were combined to create this HDR.  The images (+4,+2,0,-2,-4 EV) were combined in Photomatix Pro and post processed in Adobe Lightroom 4.  I used Snapheal to remove a power line from the sky.

Leave a Reply

